What Our Clients Say

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.7M in Playa Vista, Playa Vista, CA.
We flew in to LA from Northern CA to look for a house for our son. Lynn had been recommended to us by someone who had had 4 separate housing transactions with her and couldn't say enough good things about her. So we called her up and told her what price range we were in, etc. When we flew in she had 13 places lined up for us to see! The day was so efficient and fun. At the very end of the day, we saw a place that we liked and had to return the next day. We ended up buying it! Amazingly efficient and we are happy buyers!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.375M in Redondo Beach, CA.
Lesley did an amazing job to help us sell our home. Her efforts easily resulted in it selling substantially over asking. Her understanding of people interested in our type of home coupled with her market knowledge were best-in-class. Probably most importantly she works extremely hard. She single handedly brought our house to market while we were still overseas. I have recommended her multiple times to friends and coworkers who have also been extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to do so again.

Highly likely to recommend

06/16/2017 -
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Keystone, Carson, CA 90745.
Lynn is the best hands down! She knows how to get you what you want. I love that she is always upfront and provides you with all information so you can make the right moves. We have bought two homes and sold one with her and it's been nothing short of amazing.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in San Pedro, San Pedro, CA.
I highly recommend Lynn. Being first time home buyers, she explained the whole process to us before we even began looking so we knew what was going on. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and always available. She answered my texts, calls and emails immediately and always kept us in the know.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Redondo Beach, CA.
We really enjoyed working with Lesley. She was knowledgable, friendly and helpful. As a first time homebuyer, she made the process easy! I would recommend Lesley to anyone looking to purchase in the South Bay,

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Manhattan Beach, CA.
Before Lynn helped us sell our home, she assisted us in renting it for 3 years. She has seasoned professional experience and knowledge of the South Bay market.
As first time landlords and home sellers, Lynn's personable and patient responsiveness to all our questions made us feel we were in trusted hands at every decision point, paperwork to negotiations to closing. Lynn has set a high bar in our minds of what an exemplary realtor is like- we cannot recommend her enough.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2017 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $850K in Redondo Beach, CA.
This was the second time I have worked with Lynn and again was very pleased with her service. She was quick to get things moving arranging for repairs and getting house market ready. She always kept me informed as to status. She had great ideas about what would help the sell. I have some special needs and she was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend her for anyone

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Harbor Gateway, Torrance, CA.
Lesley was great. She was the listing agent for a condo we sold in Torrance. She kept in constant contact with us through the sale process. We had multiple full price offers and she negotiated an above list price sale. She is smart and really knows residential real estate. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2017 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $850K in Rolling Hills Estates, CA.
I would highly recommend Lynn Peters to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home in the South Bay. She works tremendously hard for her clients and provides amazing service.

My wife and I used Lynn to both sell and buy a home. Throughout each step of the process, Lynn was constantly communicating with us and helping to make everything go smoothly. We love our new place and would not be here with out Lynn's hard work. We ended up in a multiple bid situation, and Lynn's knowledge, connections, and negotiating skills helped us end up on top.

To be succinct, Lynn goes above and beyond as a real estate agent. You cannot go wrong with her.

Highly likely to recommend

12/11/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.425M in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.
My husband and I recently purchased our first home. We chose Lynn Peters as our agent based on the recommendation of some close friends, and we were very happy with the decision. Given that this was our first home purchase, Lynn was exactly the kind of agent we needed. She was knowledgeable and taught us a a lot about the finer points of home buying. She was perceptive and empathetic about the emotional ups and downs, and knew what needed to be done to assuage concerns and talk us through the frustrations. She was a strong advocate for us with selling agents and would pass on questions, get answers, and relay them back to us in a very timely manner. She has excellent instincts and gave great advice. As such, we benefitted from an experienced and naturally gifted agent. She was proactive, supportive, and most of all, friendly and a pleasure to work with. We trusted to her guide us through the purchase of a home we plan to raise our daughter in for many years to come. We are thrilled with the home we ultimately purchased with her help. Lynn has earned our respect, our gratitude, and she has become our friend. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/04/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Lawndale, CA.
I would highly recommend Lynn Peters. She was a dream to work with in selling our condo. Through all phases of the transaction she was incredibly responsive, available to answer questions, and willing to help in any way she could. She made us feel comfortable and well informed through the whole process. I would absolutely work with her again on any real estate transactions in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Redondo Beach, CA.
Lynn was such a joy to work with! It took us almost 9 months to find our home as we had very specific needs regarding location, floorplan, etc. She worked tirelessly sending us listings daily and advising on the market. We submitted many offers over the months and she was timely and professional with each and every one. We were always confident that she had only our best interests at heart and never felt pressured to make an offer that we were not comfortable with. I would highly recommend her to anyone. We will certainly use her in the future if we find ourselves in need of another new house!

Highly likely to recommend

10/25/2016 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Olde Torrance, Torrance, CA.
Amazing! Will work and go above and beyond to either sell your house or find you a house within your budget. All agents should care as much as Lynn does for her clients. She knows the Southbay and surrounding areas inside and out. Gives great advice on contractors etc.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $1.225M in Redondo Beach, CA.
Lesley and her real estate partner, Lynn, did a wonderful job marketing and selling our home. We decided to list with them due to their impressive knowledge of the Redondo Beach market, and their familiarity with specific concerns we had. The did a very professional job of marketing our home, including virtual tour, broker’s open house, and buyers’ open house. They kept us informed of the status throughout the process, resulting in one of the smoothest real estate transactions we’ve seen in our 20+ years as home owners. We would recommend Lesley and Lynn without hesitation.

Vickie K

Highly likely to recommend

06/25/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $1.0M in Redondo Beach, CA.
In this steaming hot market, Lynn guided us exactly right to nail it and get the most for our home in no time at all. From advising us on how to prep to our home listing at just the right price, to skillful negotiations- Lynn was the best selling agent! We always knew she was available for our calls or questions and she was present for every inspection/showing/meeting. We wouldn't use anyone else in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in Redondo Beach, CA.
Lesley was extremely personable and easy to work with. During the home buying process she was available whenever we needed her, whether by phone, email, or in person. She sent daily updated listings to our email which we found to be a good process for us. It allowed us to show her what we liked and didn't like to help winnow our decision.

Lesley is knowledgeable of the process and explained things to us clearly. In addition, she was very timely - allowing us to see many properties as soon as they were listed sometimes even before they were listed. I would highly recommend Lesley and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2016 -
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Hollyglen, Hawthorne, CA.
Lesley was a great help in leasing our mom's house. She's very professional, organized & has great follow through & knowledge which made things go smoothly. We were so happy to work with Lesley!

Highly likely to recommend

04/13/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Southwood, Torrance, CA.
Lynn is a great realtor who you can trust completely. She was always on top of things and make sure I'm on top of things, too, which is great because as a dad with two little kids and working long hours, it is very easy for things to get behind schedule. I trust her honest opinions and great insights knowledge of the area. Lynn really made my wife and I feel welcome and that she is looking out for us so we can get the best home possible. She was highly recommended by many of my friends and coworkers who I trust. These people are professional engineers whose main job is to scrutinize and criticize everything so it is not easy to get thumbs up from ALL of them.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Ramona, Hawthorne, CA.
Lesley is a great communicator as well as an excellent listener. We discussed in 'detail' what I wanted in the sale of my house, and she over from there. As well as I focused on what needed to be done to the house, she equally focused on choosing the right buyers to show the house to.
She was cool, calm and collected through the whole process from sales, negotiating and escrow. A true Professional..
But she does ride a bike like a girl..

Highly likely to recommend

02/18/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Gardena, CA.
Lesley sold my house to me 10 years ago and now has helped me sell that same house to a wonderful new owner. She is TOP NOTCH! Over the past 10 years she has been in contact with me and has continued to assist me through my home ownership experience. Now 10 years later when I needed to sell my home she was instrumental in getting my house "sell ready" all the while I lived in a different city.
In addition, we sold my home in less than a week - much faster than anticipated and I truly believe it was due to Lesley's knowledge and expertise.

Highly likely to recommend

11/04/2015 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $1.025M in Redondo Beach, CA.
OUTSTANDING! We feel SO fortunate and thankful to have had Lesley Siegel represent us during the purchase of our beautiful home. Her overall expertise in real estate matters, network, and in-depth knowledge of the South Bay were absolutely instrumental as she successfully helped us execute one of the most complex and challenging escrow experiences. Aside from her proven expertise, Lesley is extremely empathetic to all stressors associated with a family's relocation--an intangible quality no one should ever take for granted. As such, she has consistently gone above and beyond to help us out, always ensuring we are satisfied with all aspects of our home-buying process.... a true professional!!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $850K in Southwood, Torrance, CA.
Lesley handled the selling of my house, while at the same time finding me a new home. She knows the market and was smart about how she priced my house for sale. There was no pressure to make a decision, she was patient and kept showing me homes she thought could be a fit for what I was looking for. Also, very responsive...every time (and there were many!) I called about something she always got right back to me.

Selling and buying at the same time is pretty stressful, but Lesley helped us navigate through it all and turned the entire process into a positive one for me and my family.

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Del Aire, Hawthorne, CA 90250.
Family is the best way to describe Lesley Siegel. When we first met, it was during a horrible time in my life, and I was just exiting out of a divorce. My home was in a Short Sale, and Lesley was patient, kind, informative, and treated me as if I was her friend. She knew how to stage the home, and she was able to acquire several buyers very quickly. The house sold in 24 HOURS!! Yes, a Short Sale!! She's that FABULOUS!!!

As time marched on, Lesley would send emails and flyers to stay in contact. When I decided to look for a home, I was nervous, unsure of the market, and uninformed about the intricate details of property buying and ownership. The first person I called was Lesley!! We began working in 2013, looking in the Inglewood and Los Angeles areas, because that's what I was familiar with. Lesley kept suggesting that I should "broaden my horizons!!" However, I did not listen (silly me)!! Fast forward to the beginning of 2014, I finally found a condominium in a gated community, and put in a bid. I was ecstatic!! IT WAS A NIGHTMARE!! The mortgage company (whom I won't mention), was horrible, but Lesley was on top of things, and would email and text me even when she was out of town visiting family. She's that connected!!!

After that ordeal, I decided to finally LISTEN to the Lesley the "Real Estate Guru," and step out of my comfort zone. I began to look in areas that I was unfamiliar, but close to my job and school for my kids. Immediately, I noticed a new gated development in Hawthorne, CA. Lesley's response was remarkable, for she was keeping me abreast of every detail that was happening in the sale, and was thorough with all paperwork that had to be submitted. Before-long, I was purchasing a brand new home in a great area. We still talk to one another, and I must say, I am more informed now about the housing market than I ever was, due to Lesley's intelligence and intuitiveness.

If you are looking for JUST an agent, then 'just' keep on looking... for that's what you'll find. However, if you are looking for a masterful individual that knows the trend of the market; uses technology that is in the 21st century (very important); a person who understands intricate details and explains the writing in fine print; the best negotiator who expedites all paperwork and personal communication effectively, then you really need to look no further. She's amazing, and she's family.

Call her TODAY!!!

Dana B Turner
Hawthorne, CA

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $850K in Redondo Beach, CA.
Lesley helped buy a first home for my family in Redondo Beach and we were really impressed with her knowledge of the South Bay and her skills in communicating and coordinating all the moving pieces that are part of the purchase process. She was very patient as we were looking around for several months and we never felt like she was pressuring us. We ended up working with an incredibly difficult lender (our fault) and when the process was stalling out, she was proactive and didn't hesitate to do some cold calling until she found a higher up person that helped get things back on track. We found her thinking outside of the box at several other points when it came to putting in offers and negotiating with the seller which is a great quality especially in a competitive market for buyers. Even when a family emergency took her out of town in the middle of our escrow, she was amazingly still always available, following up with everybody and got things done for us just the same, which really says a lot. We're now very happy in our home...thanks Lesley!

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $775K in Seaside, Torrance, CA.
Lesley is a great agent and real team player. I recently bought a home with Lesley in the Southbay. I was looking at properties for well over four months. We went into contract on several other properties that fell out of escrow. By this time I was past frustrated with defective properties and cash buyers. Lesley kept her cool and stayed in the game. We finally went into escrow on our fifth try. Financing took too long for the contingency. Instead of backing out of the deal, Lesley got together with the seller's agent and found a fantastic lender who closed my deal in 21 days at a terrific rate. She knows the Southbay very well. She was able to steer me to the pockets I wanted. There are many facets to home purchase today that a realtor must be informed about. Lesley has this knowledge. If you want to compete with investors, flippers and a slew of conventional buyers, hire Lesley immediately.
Thank you Lesley. I'll call you when I'm ready to sell.

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2014 -
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Redondo Beach, CA.
I've now worked with Lynn to both buy and sell homes, and in both cases the experience couldn't have been better. Lynn knows the South bay very well and was very helpful in guiding me (a first time home-buyer) towards the right place for me, and helped tremendously with advice and assistance all through the process. More recently, she helped sell that first purchase for a tidy profit. I look forward to working with her again in the future. Additionally, she has become the unofficial Realtor of my entire department at work, with a whole slew of us working with her and being quite pleased.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2013 -
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Redondo Beach, CA.
My experience working with Lynn Peters was top-notch. We were able to sell our property within 6 weeks and received more than our initial asking price. Lynn created an expeditious sale strategy which was tailored around our own personal schedule and unique needs. She was able to execute this strategy flawlessly, making the necessary adjustments when minor issues arose. Her flexibility, expertise, and calm, consistent communication allowed us to achieve/exceed our goal. Lynn displayed the perfect balance of achieving her goal, while taking into account the ups and downs a client may be experiencing. She is simply the best, and I would strongly recommend her to anyone I know. Thanks, Lynn!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2013 -
Sold a home in 2013 in El Nido, Redondo Beach, CA 90278.
My husband I had the best experience in both selling and buying home in the South Bay in just three months. Lynn guided us through the entire process with a “take charge” attitude. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows many interesting facts and details about specific neighborhoods. We were both thoroughly impressed by how she handled the escrow process, loan agents, marketing, and all other areas of services.
She is also great in that she does not put pressure on you about purchasing a home. My husband and I made an offer on a house three days before our Hawaii vacation trip. She put together an offer that very evening and wrote a letter to both the selling agent and the client on our behalf. Upon returning from our trip, we got cold feet for a variety of reasons mostly revolving around a poor inspection. Lynn fully supported our decision and helped us walk away from the property.
She is amazingly organized and knows how to handle business in the most efficient way. Upon listing our townhome, we received 15 offers in just one week. She created an excel spread sheet and explained the pros and cons for each offer. Judging by the spreadsheet, it took a minimum of 6 hours or plus...She did this for us while her family was in town.
She also has an impeccable people skill. She knows how to deal with all types of people. She is extremely detailed oriented and knows her business. What we appreciated most was that she always answered/returned our call, text, e-mail very promptly. We felt as though we were her only clients. My husband and I trust her completely and would recommend her to all friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Bixby Area, Long Beach, CA.
Leslie was awesome -- she was able to meet all my needs and demands. I work some crazy hours, Leslie made it easy for me by picking my up when needed to show me properties in a short time frame. Being my first home purchase, she pretty much held my hand throughout it all and made sure I did not lose any sleep. I love the new home we found for me and will recommend Leslie to every person I know!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2013 -
Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $725K in Redondo Beach, CA.
I was looking to buy a place in Redondo Beach and talking to my neighbor about how a townhouse I was interested in, had sold for over the asking price with full cash offers. How do you compete with that??? Fortunately for me, that neighbor turned out to be Lesley Siegel. She said not to worry that she would find us something. Well... today I am kicking back drinking a beer, writing this from the living room in my new house! (Cheers to you Lesley!)
I can't say enough positive things about Lesley. First she is easy to work with, has a positive, can-do attitude, and is easy to communicate with. She is knowledgable about this area, has great connections, and will work hard to find you the house for you. She used her connections and knowledge of the market to find me something before the sharks could get in. She then worked with me to close the deal and then worked with the seller to keep the deal alive through a difficult escrow. I highly recommend using her as your agent!
(While you are reading, let me also give a shout out to Craig at CBLoans.com if you need a great loan see him.)

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2013 -
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Fox Hills, Culver City, CA.
My girlfriend and I started looking for our first home earlier this year and several of my co-workers recommended talking to Lynn. After working with her for a couple of months, we know exactly why they recommended her, and will recommend her to anyone purchasing a home.

We started working with Lynn during a sellers market where the competition was very tough. Lynn was aware of this and immediately developed a plan to find a home. She persistently contacted other real estate agents to find the newest homes on the market. She was very knowledgeable and always knew how to ask the right questions. Her persistence paid off and we found a home in our dream neighborhood at a great price. She stayed on top of everything during the buying process and made us feel comfortable the entire time. We received the keys a little over a week ago and will definitely use her for our next home!

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Los Altos, Long Beach, CA.
She was very informative and knowledgeable, very patient even when we had tons of questions, and available pretty much 24-7. She kept us updated with the current market trend/conditions so we were able to make educated decisions. She made our first home-buying experience as painless as possible. We'd definitely ask her service again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2013 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $475K in Torrance, CA.
Lesley was a masterful agent in helping sell my Torrance home recently. It was a property I inherited and I do not live in the Los Angeles area. I was scared at the idea of having to sell a home long distance, but Lesley walked me through the process and made it as easy as possible. She truly knows her market and found a buyer within two days. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

06/25/2013 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.275M in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.
Lesley was able to sell our condo and negotiate a 90 day escrow, in which time we were able to find a house and close both deals in 90 days all up in Palos Verdes. It was absolutely amazing how everything worked out and how she was able to use her networking to get both deals done. My family and I are currently living in our new house for one month now and everything is absolutely fantastic!

We would not have been able to get this done with Lesley's expertise and knowledge!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Desert Park Estates, Palm Springs, CA.
I switched Realtors after meeting Leslie because she knew the market inside and out, she has GREAT connections and contacts, and she knew the strategies that would succeed in this uncertain market.

I had been in the market for an SFR purchase for over a year, and after meeting with Leslie for 30-mins, I had an offer on a short sale accepted 24-hrs after submitting it. She follows through, she follows up, and she makes it happen.

Whether you are buying or selling, Leslie will not just meet your expectations....she'll exceed them.

Highly likely to recommend

04/02/2013 -
Bought a home in 2012.
This was my first home so I may not have past experience to compare to, but nonetheless, I felt Lynn did an excellent job. At no point do I remember her not having an answer to any of my questions. She was very knowledgeable of the home buying process and was always able to explain to me all my options. She had great input while we looked at houses, and pointed out things I had yet to consider. I would recommend Lynn to anyone buying a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/10/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $900K in Redondo Beach, CA.
My husband and I first met Lynn in 2009. Like many newlyweds entering the real estate market for the first time, we had little knowledge of how to go about looking for our forever home. We happily went to random open houses every weekend, but never found what we wanted, in a neighborhood we could start a family in, for a price we could afford. Then we met Lynn.

Lynn quickly helped us devise a plan, figuring out exactly what our parameters were and prioritizing what was important to us. We were in no rush to find the perfect house that we expected to raise our family in so she worked with us for almost a year, never wavering in her enthusiasm, advice and breadth of knowledge. There were times when my husband or I would fall in love with something and she would be quick to point out some potential pitfalls, so we trusted her 100%. Through many open houses, a couple of almost wins, and one final escrow, she stayed with us and guided us through every step of the process.

I have already recommended Lynn to friends and family and would not hesitate to do so to anyone looking for an honest and hardworking real estate agent who puts her customer’s best interest at the forefront of what she does.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2013 -
Showed home in 2012 in Manhattan Beach, CA 90266.
I can't say enough good things about Lesley! She knows the area, she understands the dynamics of the market, she has resources for everything from financing to pest inspection... And, she is a joy to be around. We have worked very closely together for the last 18 months and I look forward to working with her again and again.

Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $850K in Torrance, CA.
Lesley was a tremendous asset in helping us find a home. She was extremely pro-active and diligent in researching what we did and didn't like. She asked us lots of questions and really listened to our needs and concerns. From there, Lesley set up detailed searches and immediately contacted us if she thought a property might interest us. She was so patient with my wife and I as our search criteria gradually evolved and we got more educated about the South Bay region. We relied heavily on her years of experience and local knowledge of this area. In addition, Lesley gave us honest feedback as we discussed possible purchases. She gave us her opinions (both positive and negative) regarding location, floorplan, schools, etc. We literally spent months with Lesley trying to find our "dream home" and we never felt pressure to "just pick a place, already!" Lesley is so patient and understanding. She always said, “We won’t move forward unless both of you feel right about the house.”
Once we did find a house, Lesley was incredibly helpful in getting us though the offer, negotiations, escrow process and closing. She communicated what every step entailed and exactly what we needed to do. As we worked with the Seller, Lesley was a huge advocate for us and it was very reassuring to know that we had her on our side. I highly recommend Lesley Siegel to all my friends and family and I thank her for everything she’s done for us.

Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2012 -
Bought a Condo home in 2006 for approximately $450K in Reseda, Reseda, CA.
Buying a home can be overwhelming. But, Lynn Peters makes it simple and straightforward. She listened to me and knew the type of home I wanted. She had all real estate documents organized to keep the process moving forward and easy for me.

She knows the real estate market from start and finish. Lynn’s confidence made me feel comfortable through the entire process of buying my home.

I highly recommend Lynn for all your real estate needs!

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2012 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $900K in Redondo Beach, CA.
Selling a house, especially one that we lived in for over 34 years was an extremely stressful situation. Lynn was always supportive, without adding pressure, knowledgeable and offered great advice.

There was never a time when we reached out to Lynn that she wasn't there for us and her network of professionals that did painting, carpet installation, staging and handyman work was exceptional. The house looked great and she priced it right causing us to get an offer within 5 days.

I highly recommend Lynn Peters and know she will work as hard for anyone she represents as she did for us.

Highly likely to recommend

01/03/2012 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $700K in Torrance, CA.
Leslie impressed us right away as being very experienced and knowledgeable. She was very patient, since we were very picky, and was able to understand our tastes as well as constraints in terms of budget, location, and other factors. She was also helpful in helping us understand the whole process, and we felt that she was our advocate and had our interests at heart. In the end we found our dream home with Leslie's help! We had a great experience from beginning to end and would recommend her highly.